Office of the Vice Chancellor

Alan Rebar, PhDChief Research Officerahrebar@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2117
Miriam HinesAdministrative Officermiriam_hines@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2117

Research Operations

Kim DickWeb Master and Data Analystkodick@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7511
Genevieve Garland, PhDDirector and Chief of Staffgmlawren@ncsu.edu(919) 513-6010
Laura KroegerProgram Associatelakroeger@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3306
Sibyl SmithSpringboard Office Managersvsmith2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6183
VacantAssistant Director, Marketing and Outreach

Integrated Support Service Center

Megan BortnerGeneral Business Servicesmegray2@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2466
Adrian DaySenior Director, Research Fiscal Affairsajday@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6115
Julie LanningSponsored Program Proposal and Award Administrative Supportjrlannin@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6606
Rick ListonAssistant Vice Chancellor, Administrationraliston@ncsu.edu(919) 515-1998
Ginny MoserSponsored Program Proposal and Award Administrative Supportginny_moser@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7686
Gail Platt BrittSponsored Program Proposal and Award Administrative Supportgail_platt@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2444
Santana RayGeneral Business Servicessfhester@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2150
Shannon WilliamsBusiness Officer and Human Resourcessmfoley@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4517

Research Development

Robyn BuchananAdministrative Support Specialist, Proposal Development Unitrlbuchan@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2566
Patrick Crowley, Jr.Research Proposal Specialist, Proposal Development Unitepcrowle@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7585
Michelle FrickResearch Proposal Specialist, Proposal Development Unitmsfrick@ncsu.edu(919) 515-8867
Derek GatlinProposal Developer, Proposal Development Unitderek_gatlin@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0163
Marie GrubbsResearch Planning Manager, Limited Submissions Coordinatormarie_grubbs@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3955
Matthew HookerAssistant Director, Proposal Development Unitmwhooker@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0141
Jonathan Horowitz, PhDAssistant Vice Chancellor, Research Infrastructure, Centers and Institutes Directorjmhorowi@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4479
Pradip PramanikDirector, Proposal Development Unitpradip_pramanik@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0170
Reenah SchafferProposal Developer, Proposal Development Unitreenah_schaffer@ncsu.edu(919) 513-4296
Larisa SlarkSenior Coordinator, Centers and Instituteslarisa_slark@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9333
Mladen Vouk, PhDAssociate Vice Chancellor, Research Developmentvouk@ncsu.edu(919) 513-6113

Centers and Institutes

Jonathan Horowitz, PhDAssistant Vice Chancellor, Research Infrastructure, Centers and Institutes Directorjmhorowi@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4479
Larisa SlarkSenior Coordinator, Centers and Instituteslarisa_slark@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9333

Proposal Development Unit

Robyn BuchananAdministrative Support Specialistrlbuchan@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2566
Patrick Crowley Jr.Research Proposal Specialistepcrowle@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7585
Michelle FrickResearch Proposal Specialistmsfrick@ncsu.edu(919) 515-8867
Derek GatlinProposal Developerderek_gatlin@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0163
Matthew HookerAssistant Directormwhooker@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0141
Pradip PramanikDirectorpradip_pramanik@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0170
Reenah SchafferProposal Developerreenah_schaffer@ncsu.edu(919) 513-4296

Research Administration and Compliance

Michael AlbrightContract Negotiatormjalbrig@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8142
Richard BestDirector, Research Compliancerichard_best@ncsu.edu(919) 515-0158
Monique BurnetteSponsored Programs Operations Manageramburnet@ncsu.edu(919) 515-0856
Jill DaleResearch Compliance Administratorjhdale@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8141
Paula DeLongSenior Regulatory Compliance Coordinator, IACUCpaula_delong@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9532
Mandy DriverRegulatory Compliance Administrator, IRB Analystncsuirboffice@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7515
Rusty EarlInterim Director, Research Administration Information Systemsrusty_earl@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3735
Danita GibbsAdministrative Support Associatedgibbs@ncsu.edu(919) 515-0815
Erin HammerContract Negotiatoremhamme2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-5451
Tracy HardenAdministrative Support Specialist, Compliancetlharden@ncsu.edu(919) 515-1471
Martina KrzywickiAssistant Director, Contract Negotiationsmarina_krzywicki@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7513
Rod LassiterUniversity Program Associaterod_lassiter@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3042
Anne LeskyCompliance Accountant and QAanne_lesky@ncsu.edu(919) 513-4486
Bruce LimonSystems Programmer and Analystbplimon@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8145
Kathi McFaddenUniversity Program Specialistkathi_mcfadden@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8226
Annette MooreAdministrative Support Associateasmoore8@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1109
Wendy MooreSenior Contract Negotiatorwjm@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1190
Jennie OfsteinInterim Regulatory Compliance Administrator, IRB and Misconduct in Scienceirb-director@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4514
Stefanie SaundersAssociate Director, Operationsstefanie_saunders@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7516
Darcy SchlaufmanContract Negotiatordlschlau@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9336
Judith SchledornRegulatory Compliance Administrator, IACUCjudy_schledorn@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7507
Sherrie SettleDirector, Sponsored Programssesettle@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4323
Nina ZimmermanCompliance Assistant, IACUCclzimmer@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2616
VacantAssistant Director, Education and Communications(919) 515-7512
VacantAssistant Director, Subawards(919) 515-8708
VacantContract Negotiator(919) 515-6846
VacantExport Control Compliance Administrator(919) 513-5695
VacantTraining Specialist, Research Administration(919) 515-8468
VacantUniversity Program Associate(919) 513-0169

Technology Commercialization and New Ventures

Bradley AycockLicensing Associatebraycock@ncsu.edu
Sasha CampbellDigital Content and Communications Managersacampbe@ncsu.edu
Carmen CargillExecutive Assistantcdcargil@ncsu.edu
Kultaran Chohan, PhDDirector, Licensingkultaran_chohan@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7199
Brian EllerSenior Licensing Associatebrian_eller@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7199
Jodi FalkPatent Administratorjjfalk@ncsu.edu
Wade FulghumInterim Executive Directorwade_fulghum@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2025
Matthew Howe, PhDLicensing Analystmkhowe2@ncsu.edu
Jason LambLicensing Associatejmlamb3@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2550
Nicholas LeBlanc, PhDAgreements and Data Integrity Specialistnicolas_leblanc@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9335
Gargi MishraLicensing Analystgmishra@ncsu.edu
Amanda OttawayAssistant Director, Finance and Operationsakottawa@ncsu.edu(919) 513-9340
Amy ParkerNew Ventures Associatealparke4@ncsu.edu
Melicia RylesFinancial Managermelicia_ryles@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7199
Gerry SasserSenior Agreements Managergerry_sasser@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7199
Ashley StallingsGermplasm and Copyright Manageraksalli@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7199
Roberta TerrySenior Financial Managerroberta_terry@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3304
Becky TillLicensing Analystrltill@ncsu.edu