AssociationInformation
Dr. Jennifer KuzmaCenter Co-DirectorDr. Jennifer Kuzma
Center Co-Director
Professor, Public & International Affairs
Box 8102, NCSU Campus, Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: 919-515-2592
Email: jkuzma@ncsu.edu
Dr. Fred GouldCenter Co-DirectorDr. Fred Gould
Center Co-Director
Professor, Department of Entomology
1552 Thomas Hall, NCSU Campus, Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919.515.1647
Email: fred_gould@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jason-A. DelborneCenter Cluster Faculty/Executive Committee MemberDr. Jason A. Delborne
Center Cluster Faculty/Executive Committee Member
Phone: 919.515.0106
Email: jason_delborne@ncsu.edu
Dr. Zachary BrownCenter Cluster Faculty/Executive Committee MemberDr. Zachary S. Brown
Center Cluster Faculty/Executive Committee Member
Email: zack_brown@ncsu.edu
Dr. Todd KuikenSenior Research ScholarDr. Todd Kuiken
Senior Research Scholar
Phone: 919.515.2593
Email: tkuiken@ncsu.edu
Sharon StaufferCenter Program SpecialistSharon Stauffer
Center Program Specialist
Phone: 919.515.2596
Email: sastauff@ncsu.edu
Patti MulliganCommunications DirectorPatti Mulligan
Communications Director
Centennial Campus, Hunt Library, Room 5155
Box 7565, NCSU Campus, Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919.515.2597Mobile: 919.559.2308
Email: phmullig@ncsu.edu
Rajade M. Berry JamesResearch Faculty FellowsDr. Rajade Berry-James
Associate Professor of Public and International Affairs
Email: rmberryj@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.5027
Dr. David BerubeResearch Faculty FellowsDr. David Berube
Professor of Communication and Director of PCOST
Email: dmberube@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.9750
Dr. Andrew BinderResearch Faculty FellowsDr. Andrew Binder
Assistant Professor of Communication
Email: arbinder@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.513.2430
Dr. Matthew BookerResearch Faculty FellowsDr. Matthew Booker
Associate Professor of History
Email: mmbooker@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.513.1431
Dr. Jane HoppinResearch Faculty FellowsDr. Jane Hoppin
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Email: jahoppin@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.2918
Heike Sederoff NC FacultyAffiliated FacultyDr. Heike Sederoff
Associate Professor, Department of Plant and Microbial Biology
Email: hwsedero@ncsu.edu
Dr. Joseph HerkertVisiting ScholarDr. Joseph Herkert
Lincoln Associate Professor of Ethics and Technology
Arizona State University
Email: Joseph.Herkert@asu.edu
Momoko SudaVisiting ScholarMomoko Suda
Science Journalist
The Mainichi Newspapers
Email: suda-m@mainichi.co.jp
Dr. Warwick ArdenInternal Advisory BoardDr. Warwick Arden
Provost
Campus Box 7101, NC State University, Raleigh, NC 27695
Email: provost@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.2195
Dr. Alan RebarInternal Advisory BoardDr. Alan Rebar
Vice Chancellor of Research
Office of Research, Innovation & Economic Development
Email: ahrebar@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.2117
Dr. William DittoInternal Advisory BoardDr. William Ditto
Dean of the College of Sciences
116 Cox Hall Box 8201, NCSU Campus, Raleigh, NC 27695
Email: wditto@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.7277
Dr. Mary WatzinInternal Advisory BoardDr. Mary Watzin
Dean of the College of Natural Resources
College of Natural Resources, Box 8001, NCSU Campus, Raleigh, NC 27695
Email: mary_watzin@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.2883
Dr. Jeff BradenInternal Advisory BoardDr. Jeff Braden
Dean of the College of Humanities and Social Sciences
106 Caldwell Hall, Campus Box 8101, Raleigh, NC 27695-8101
Email: jeff_braden@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.2468
Dr. Richard LintonInternal Advisory BoardDr. Richard Linton
Dean of the College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Patterson Hall 112D, Box 7601, NCSU Campus, Raleigh, NC 27695
Email: richard_linton@ncsu.edu
Maryann FeldmanExternal Advisory BoardMaryann Feldman
Heninger Distinguished Professor in Public Policy
University of North Carolina — Chapel Hill
Erik FisherExternal Advisory BoardErik Fisher
Assistant Director of International Activities
Arizona State University
Christy FlintExternal Advisory BoardChristy Flint
Coordinator of the Micro World Investigate Lab
North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences
Michele GarfinkelExternal Advisory BoardMichele Garfinkel
Science Policy Manager
European Molecular Biology Organization (EMBO)
Jaydee HansonExternal Advisory BoardJaydee Hanson
Policy Director
International Center for Technology Advancement
John HardinExternal Advisory BoardJohn Hardin
Executive Director for the North Carolina Board of Science, Technology & Innovation
Office of Science, Technology & Innovation in the North Carolina Department of Commerce
Stephanie JamesExternal Advisory BoardStephanie James
Director of Science for the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health
Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
Todd KuikenExternal Advisory BoardTodd Kuiken
Senior Program Associate with the Science and Technology Innovation Program
Woodrow Wilson International Centre for Scholars
Joe MagnoExternal Advisory BoardJoe Magno
Executive Director
North Carolina COIN
Susan McCordExternal Advisory BoardSusan McCord
Executive Director
Institute of Forest Biotechnology
Margaret MellonExternal Advisory BoardMargaret Mellon
Science Policy Consultant
Union of Concerned Scientists
Tichafa R. I. MunyikwaExternal Advisory BoardTichafa R. I. Munyikwa
Global Regulatory Affairs Lead
Syngenta
Mitch PeeleExternal Advisory BoardMitch Peele
Senior Director Public Policy
Farm Bureau — North Carolina
James PhilpExternal Advisory BoardJames Philp
Directorate for Science, Technology and Industry
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
Carl PrayExternal Advisory BoardCarl Pray
Distinguished Professor of Agricultural, Food and Resource Economics
Rutgers University
Jody RobertsExternal Advisory BoardJody Roberts
Director for the Institute for Research
Chemical Heritage Foundation
John RyalsExternal Advisory BoardJohn Ryals
President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
Metabolon
Paul ThompsonExternal Advisory BoardPaul Thompson
Professor; W.K. Kellogg Chair in Agricultural, Food and Community Ethics
Michigan State University
Scott JohnsonExternal Advisory BoardScott Johnson
Vice President, Agbiotech Enterprise and Technology Development
North Carolina Biotechnology Center

Back to top