FacultyOffice & ContactGrad Students, Technical & Other Personnel

Anholt, Robert R.H.

William Neal Reynolds Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: Thomas Hall 3501A
Phone: 919-515-1173
Email: anholt@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Bozkurt, Alper

Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engr.
Office: Engineering Building II (EB2) 3070
Phone: 919-515-7349
Email: alper.bozkurt@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Dubljevic, Veljko


Asst Professor
Philosophy & Religious Studies
Office: Withers Hall 453
Phone: 919-515-6219
Email: veljko_dubljevic@ncsu.edu

Estes, Patricia A.

Research Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: Thomas Hall 3560
Phone: 919-513-2718
Email: pat_estes@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Ghashghaei, Troy

Associate Professor
Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences
Office: RB246
Lab: RB230C
Phone: 919.513.6174 (office)
Phone: 919.513.6841 (lab)
Email: troy_ghashghaei@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page
Grad Students: Caroline Johnson, Brittany White
Res Assoc: JJ Park, Xuying Zhang

Godwin, John

Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: David Clark Labs 156
Phone: 919-513-2936 (office)
Email: john_godwin@ncsu.edu

Huang, He (Helen)

Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering

Director of the Rehabilitation Engineering Center
Office: Engineering Building III (EB3) 4402D
Phone: 919-515-5218
Email: hhuang11@ncsu.edu
Website: Lab web page
Grad Students: Yue Wen, Anna Winslow, Andrea Brandt, Sang Hun Chung, Bretta Fylstra, Robert Hinson, Aaron Fleming
Undergraduate Students: Shane King, Daniel Zurlo, Benjamin Kantner, Christopher Mehling, Minh Tran, Vibhavari Vempala, Brian Kim

Keung, Albert

Assistant Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Office: Engineering Building I (EB1) 2088F
Email: ajkeung@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Lalush, David

Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering
Office: Engineering Building III (EB3) 4015
Phone: 919-513-7671 (office)
Email: david_lalush@ncsu.edu

Landeghem, Laurianne Van

Assistant Professor of Neurogastroenterology
Molecular Biomedical Sciences
Office: D329 in CVM Main
Phone: 919-513-6801 (office)
Email: lcvanlan@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page (coming soon)

Lascelles, Duncan

Professor Small Animal Surgery and Pain Management
Dept. of Clinical Sciences
Office: Terry Companion Vet Med Center - 2556
Phone: 919-513-6762 (office)
Email: duncan_lascelles@ncsu.edu
Website: Lab web page

Elizabeth Lucas, PhD

Assistant Professor of Neurobiology
Department of Molecular Biomedical Sciences
Office: Research Building 344
Phone: 919-513-1885
Email: elizabeth_lucas@ncsu.edu
Website: Lab web page

McGahan, Chris

Professor
Dept. Head
Office: B223B
Lab: RB376A
Phone: 919.513.6422 (office)
Phone: 919.515.4483 (lab)
Email: chris_mcgahan@ncsu.edu
Grad Students: Philip Mzyk
ResAssoc: Steven Nager
Technical Support: Jill Harned

Marsden, Kurt

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: David Clark Labs 146
Phone: 919-515-2589
Email: kcmarsde@ncsu.edu

Meitzen, John

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: David Clark Labs 144
Phone: 919-515-4496
Email: jemeitze@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Mishra, Santosh

Assistant Professor
Dept. Molecular Biomedical Sciences, Neuroscience
Office: RB242
Lab: RB218C
Phone: 919.515.2152 (office)
Email: skmishra@ncsu.edu
Temp: Joshua Wheeler, Jennifer DeBrecht

Mowat, Freya

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Clinical Sciences
Office: CVM Main Building C284D
Phone: 919-513-6140
Email: fmmowat@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Munana, Karen R

Professor
Dept of Clinical Sciences
Office: Terry Companion Vet Med Center - 2569
Phone: 919.513.6231
Email: karen_munana@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Nestor, Casey

Assistant Professor
Department of Animal Science
Office: Polk Hall 105
Phone: 919.515.5762
Email: ccnestor@ncsu.edu

Ninomiya-Tsuji, Jun

Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: Toxicology Building 2224, Box 7633
Phone: 919-513-1586
Email: jun_tsuji@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page
Graduate Student: Yosuke Sakamachi
Postdoctoral Research Associate: Kazuhito Sai

Olby, Natasha J

Professor (Neurology and Neurosurgery)
Dept of Clinical Sciences
Office: CVM Research Bldg 346
Email: natasha_olby@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Olivry, Thierry

Professor
Dept of Clinical Sciences
Office: CVM Research Bldg 208
Phone: 919-513-6543
Email: thierry_olivry@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page
Dr Mark G Papich

Papich, Mark

Professor
Office: C282
Phone: 919.513.6221
Email: mark_papich@ncsu.edu

Patisaul, Heather

Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: David Clark Labs 154
Phone: 919-513-7567
Email: hbpatisa@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Rissman, Emilie

Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: Thomas Hall 3510
Email: e_rissman@ncsu.edu

Robertson, Sabrina

Teaching Assistant Professor
Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences
Office: Jordan Hall 6104 NCSU Main Campus
Phone: 919.513.0330 (office)
Email: sedought@ncsu.edu
Postdoc: Christina Garcia

San-Miguel, Adriana

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Office: 2010 Engineering Building I
Email: asanmiguel@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page
Grad students: Sahand Saberi, Daniel Midkiff
Undergrad students: Sean Engels, Zachary Crawford, Riley Reid & Mohammad Omary

Schal, Coby

Blanton J. Whitmire Distinguished Professor
Entomology and Plant Pathology
Office: Gardner Hall 3107
Lab: Gardner Hall 3102-3111
Phone: 919.515.1821 (office)
Email: coby@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page
Grad Students: Angela Cruise, Zach DeVries, Johanna Elsensohn, Michael Fisher, Colin Funaro, Jamora Hamilton, Samantha McPherson, Angela Sierras
Res Specialist: Rick Santangelo
Postdocs: Alexis Barbarin, Eduardo Hatano, Jeremy Heath, Madhavi Kakumanu, Michiel van Wijk
Princ Res Scholar: Ayako Wada-Katsumata
Visiting Prof: Yang Liu
Barbara L. Sherman

Dr. Barbara L. Sherman

Clinical Professor
Dept of Clinical Sciences
Office: CVM Main Building C289
Phone: 919-513-6141
Email: barbara_sherman@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Sombers, Leslie

Associate Professor
Analytical Chemistry
Biomedical Engineering
Office: Cox Hall 411B
Phone: 919.515.0320
Email: leslie_sombers@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Tokarz, Debra Ann, Ph.D.


Comparative Veterinary Anatomic Pathologist
Phone: 919-513-6097
Email: datokarz@ncsu.edu
Website: Faculty web page

Back to top