Consulting & Partnering Companies Specializing In Startup Support and Growth

TechCXO

Wes Pollard
wes.pollard@techcxo.com
919.559.9157

GeneCoda

Don Alexander
dalexander@genecoda.com
919.948.6477

Eva Garland Consulting, LLC

Eva Garland
eva@evagarland.com

919.241.7922

Certified Public Accountants Specializing In Startup Formation and Growth

Hughes, Pittman & Gupton, LLP (HPG)

Brooks Malone
bmalone@hpg.com
919.232.5905

Cherry Bekaert

Ronnie Eubanks
reubanks@cbh.com
919.383.8585

Insurance Providers Specializing In Startup Formation and Growth

HUB International Southeast Limited

John Coupland
john.coupland@hubinternational.com
919.723.2405