Colleges

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Richard H. Linton, Dean, (V) 515-2614, (F) 515-5266, (CB) 7642, (E) richard_linton@ncsu.edu

Campus Box: 7644

College of Design

Celen Pasalar, Assistant Dean, (V) 515-8952, (F) 515-7330, (CB) 7701, (E) celen_pasalar@ncsu.edu

Campus Box: 7701

  • Ginny King, Director — Pre, (V) 515-7337, (E) ginny_king@ncsu.edu
  • Post Award Manager, VACANT

College of Education

Paola Sztajn, Associate Dean, (V) 515-0369, (F) 513-0919, (CB) 7801, (E) paola_sztajn@ncsu.edu

Campus Box 7801

College of Engineering

John Gilligan, Executive Associate Dean, (V) 515-3939, (F) 515-7951, (CB) 7901, (E) gilligan@ncsu.edu

Campus Box 7901

  • Pat Hayes, Director – Post, (V) 515-7009, (F) 515-7951, (E) phayes@ncsu.edu
  • Laurinda Perez, Assistant Director – Pre, (V) 515-7011, (F) 515-7951, (E) llmarsh@ncsu.edu
  • Richard Duckworth, Post, (V) 513-0414, (F) 515-7951, (E) rlduckwo@ncsu.edu
  • Brenda Asbury, Centers and Institutes, (V) 513-3179, (F) 515-7951, (E) bpasbury@ncsu.edu
  • Gerardo Granillo, Pre & Post, (V) 515-2341, (F) 515-7951, (E) gjgranil@ncsu.edu
  • Sophia Highsmith-Dodd, Pre, (V) 515-9056, (F) 515-7951, (E) shighsm@ncsu.edu
  • Andrew White, Pre, (V) 515-3627, (F) 515-7951, (E) amwhit12@ncsu.edu
  • TraSheka Blackmond, Pre, (V) 513-0880, (F) 515-7951, (E) tcblackm@ncsu.edu

Note: If you have a general preaward question, please email: preaward-coe@ncsu.edu.

Graduate School

Campus Box 7102

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Tom Birkland, Associate Dean, (V) 513-1834, (F) 515-7856, (CB) 8115, (E) tom_birkland@ncsu.edu

Campus Box 8115

Poole College of Management

Steven Allen, Associate Dean, (V) 515-5584, (F) 515-5073, (CB) 7229, (E) steve_allen@ncsu.edu

Campus Box 8614

College of Natural Resources

Marian McCord, Associate Dean, (V) 513-0103, (F) 515-7231, (CB) 8001, (E) mmccord@ncsu.edu

Campus Box 8001

College of Sciences

Dr. John Blondin, Associate Dean for Research, (V) 515-7865, (F) 513-7015, (E) blondin@ncsu.edu

Meghan Kerr, Director, Pre- & Post-Award Operations, (V) 513-4110, (F) 513-7015 (E) mngriffi@ncsu.edu

Catherine Reeve, Administrative Assistant for the Research Office, (V) 515-7865, (F) 513-7015, (E) preaward@sciences.ncsu.edu

Pre-Award – Campus Box 8209, Email preaward@sciences.ncsu.edu

  • Jennifer Williams, Pre, (V) 515-7865, (F) 513-7015
  • Morgan Hubach, Pre, (V) 515-7865, (F) 513-7015
  • Joanna Jones, Pre, (V) 515-7865, (F) 513-7015

Post-Award – Campus Box 8209, Email cos_research@ncsu.edu

College of Textiles

Xiangwu Zhang, Associate Dean, (V) 515-6547, (F) 515-3057, (CB) 8301, (E) xzhang13@ncsu.edu

Behnam Pourdeyhimi, Associate Dean, (V) 515-1822, (F) 515-4556, (CB) 8301, (E) bpourdey@ncsu.edu

Campus Box 8301

College of Veterinary Medicine

Kathryn Montgome Meurs, Associate Dean, (V) 513-6413, (F) 513-6452, (CB) 8401, (E) kate_meurs@ncsu.edu

Campus Box 8401

  • Jeneal Leone,  Director, (V) 513-6224, (F) 513-6452, (E) jeneal_leone@ncsu.edu
  • Camilla May, Pre-Award Proposal Processor, (V) 513-6223, (F) 513-6452, (E) crmay@ncsu.edu

Centers

Institute for Transportation Research Education

Campus Box 8601

NC Sea Grant

Campus Box 8605

Water Resources Research Institute

Campus Box 7912


Office of Research and Innovation

Vice Chancellor’s, Provost, Chancellor and all other Units

Campus Box 7514