Research Development Office

919.513.0139

Springboard Innovation Hub, Poulton Innovation Center

physical address: 1021 Main Campus Dr., Raleigh, NC 27606
mailing address: Campus Box 7018, Raleigh, NC 27695-7018

Mladen Vouk

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Development
Emailvouk@ncsu.edu
(V) 919.515.2117

Jonathan Horowitz

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Research Infrastructure
Emailjmhorowi@ncsu.edu
(V) 919.515.4479

Marie Grubbs

Research Planning Manager, Limited Submissions Coordinator
Emailmarie_grubbs@ncsu.edu
(V) 919.513.3955

Larisa Slark

Manager, Coordination of Centers and Institutes
Emaillarisa_slark@ncsu.edu
(V) 919.515.9333

Proposal Development Unit

919.513.2566

Springboard Innovation Hub, Poulton Innovation Center

physical address: 1021 Main Campus Dr., Raleigh, NC 27606
mailing address: Campus Box 7570, Raleigh, NC 27695-7570

Pradip Pramanik

Director
Email: pradip_pramanik@ncsu.edu
(V) 919.513-0170

Reenah Schaffer

Proposal Developer
Email: reenah_schaffer@ncsu.edu
(V) 919.513-4296

Profile 

Matthew Hooker

Assistant Director 
Email: mwhooker@ncsu.edu
(V) 919.513-0141

Profile 

Patrick Crowley Jr.

Research Proposal Specialist
Email: epcrowle@ncsu.edu
(V) 919.515-7585

Profile 

Melanie Neff

Project Assistant 
Email: melanie_clark@ncsu.edu
(V) 919.513-2566

Profile 

Derek Gatlin

Proposal Developer
Email: derek_gatlin@ncsu.edu
(V) 919.513-0163

Profile 

Michelle Frick

Research Proposal Specialist 
Email: msfrick@ncsu.edu
(V) 919.513-0163

Profile