RDO Leadership

Jonathan Horowitz

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Infrastructure and Development
jmhorowi@ncsu.edu
919.515.4479

Pradip Pramanik

Director
pradip_pramanik@ncsu.edu
919.513.0170

Infrastructure/Funding Staff

General Questions: 919.515.6124

Jon Horowitz

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Infrastructure and Development
jmhorowi@ncsu.edu
919.515.4479

Larisa Slark

Centers and Institutes Specialist
larisa_slark@ncsu.edu
919.515.9333

Emily Callihan

Research Planning Manager,
Limited Submissions Coordinator
ebcallih@ncsu.edu
919.513.3955

Lisa Dyer

Executive Assistant
lsdyer@ncsu.edu
919.515.6124

Proposal Development Unit Staff

General Questions: 919.513.2566

Pradip Pramanik

Director
pradip_pramanik@ncsu.edu
919.513.0170

Profile

Matthew Hooker

Assistant Director 
mwhooker@ncsu.edu
919.513.0141

Profile 

Reenah Schaffer

Proposal Developer
reenah_schaffer@ncsu.edu
919.513.4296

Profile 

Carla Monroe

Proposal Developer
crmonroe@ncsu.edu
919.513.0163

Profile 

Patrick Crowley Jr.

Research Proposal Specialist
epcrowle@ncsu.edu
919.515.7585

Profile 

Molly Puente

Grants Coordinator
mepuente@ncsu.edu
919.515.5615

Profile

Michelle Frick

Research Proposal Specialist 
msfrick@ncsu.edu
919.515.8867

Profile 

Jessica Brown

Project Assistant
jbrown28@ncsu.edu
919.513.2566

Profile 

General Information

Questions?

919.515.6124

Physical Address

Springboard Innovation Hub
200 Poulton Innovation Center
1021 Main Campus Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27606

Parking Information and Driving Directions

Mailing Address

NC State University
Campus Box 7018
Raleigh, NC 27695-7018

Poulton Innovation Center