General Questions

919.515.6200

Physical Address

Springboard Innovation Hub
200 Poulton Innovation Center
1021 Main Campus Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27606

Parking Information and Driving Directions

Mailing Address

NC State University
Campus Box 7018
Raleigh, NC 27695-7018

Poulton Innovation Center

Infrastructure/Funding Staff

Jon Horowitz

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Infrastructure and Development
jmhorowi@ncsu.edu
919.515.4479

Larisa Slark

Senior Coordinator for
Centers and Institutes

larisa_slark@ncsu.edu
919.515.9333

Proposal Development Unit Staff

General Questions: 919.513.2566

Pradip Pramanik

Director
pradip_pramanik@ncsu.edu
919.513.0170

Profile

Reenah Schaffer

Proposal Developer
reenah_schaffer@ncsu.edu
919.513.4296

Profile 

Matthew Hooker

Assistant Director 
mwhooker@ncsu.edu
919.513.0141

Profile 

Patrick Crowley Jr.

Research Proposal Specialist
epcrowle@ncsu.edu
919.515.7585

Profile 

Derek Gatlin

Proposal Developer
derek_gatlin@ncsu.edu
919.513.0163

Profile 

Molly Puente

Grants Coordinator
mepuente@ncsu.edu
919.515.5615

Profile

Michelle Frick

Research Proposal Specialist 
msfrick@ncsu.edu
919.515.8867

Profile 

RDO Leadership

Jonathan Horowitz

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Infrastructure and Development
jmhorowi@ncsu.edu
919.515.4479

Pradip Pramanik

Director
pradip_pramanik@ncsu.edu
919.513-0170