Office of the Vice Chancellor

Alan RebarVice Chancellor for Research and Innovation ahrebar@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2117
Miriam HinesExecutive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation miriam_hines@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2117

Research Operations

Kim DickWebmasterkodick@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7511
Genevieve GarlandDirector for Research Operations and Chief of Staffgmlawren@ncsu.edu(919) 513-6010
Laura KroegerResearch Program Specialistlakroege@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3306
Rachel MonteverdiTraining and Communications Managerrhmontev@ncsu.edu
Emma MooreStudent Workeremmoore3@ncsu.edu
Sibyl SmithSpringboard Office Managersvsmith2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6183
Matt SimpsonCommunication Coordinatormtsimps2@ncsu.edu
Lynley WentzelTraining Manager, Enterprise Research
Administration System
elwentze@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1312

Integrated Support Service Center

Megan BortnerAccountant megray2@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2466
Adrian DaySenior Director of Research Fiscal Affairs ajday@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6115
Julie LanningUniversity Program Specialist jrlannin@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6606
Rick ListonAssistant Vice Chancellor for Administration raliston@ncsu.edu(919) 515-1998
Ginny MoserDirector, Research Administration ginny_moser@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7686
Gail Platt BrittUniversity Program Associate gail_platt@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8144
Santana RayAccounting Technician sfhester@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2150
Shannon WilliamsHR Business Officer smfoley@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4517

Research Development

Robyn BuchananAdministrative Support Specialist, Proposal Development Unitrlbuchan@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2566
Patrick CrowleyResearch Proposal Specialist, Proposal Development Unitepcrowle@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7585
Michelle FrickResearch Proposal Specialist, Proposal Development Unitmsfrick@ncsu.edu(919) 515-8867
Derek GatlinProposal Developer, Proposal Development Unitderek_gatlin@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0163
Marie GrubbsUniversity Program Specialist, Limited Submissions Coordinatormarie_grubbs@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3955
Matthew HookerAssistant Director, Proposal Development Unitmwhooker@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0141
Jonathan HorowitzAssistant Vice Chancellor for Research Infrastructurejmhorowi@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4479
Pradip PramanikDirector of Proposal Development Unitpradip_pramanik@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0170
Reenah SchafferProposal Developer, Proposal Development Unitreenah_schaffer@ncsu.edu(919) 513-4296
Larisa SlarkCenters and Institutes Specialistlarisa_slark@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9333
Mladen VoukAssociate Vice Chancellor for Research Development and Administration
vouk@ncsu.edu(919) 513-6113

Sponsored Programs and Compliance

Michael AlbrightContract Negotiator mjalbrig@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8142
Richard BestDirector of Research Compliance richard_best@ncsu.edu(919) 515-0158
Kristin BloomquistExport Control Compliance Administratorkrbloomq@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9336
Monique BurnetteSponsored Programs Operations Manager amburnet@ncsu.edu(919) 515-0856
Jill DaleResearch Compliance Administrator jhdale@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8141
Paula DeLongSenior Regulatory Compliance Coordinator, IACUC paula_delong@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9532
Rusty EarlERA Development Manager rusty_earl@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4741
Danita GibbsUniversity Program Associate dgibbs@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0169
Erin HammerContract Negotiator emhamme2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-5451
Tracy HardenAdministrative Support Specialist, Compliance tlharden@ncsu.edu(919) 515-1471
Krista KenneyIRB Internktkenney@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4514
Martina KrzywickiAssistant Director, Contract Negotiations marina_krzywicki@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7513
Rod LassiterUniversity Program Associate rod_lassiter@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3042
Anne LeskyCompliance Accountant and QA anne_lesky@ncsu.edu(919) 513-4486
Bruce LimonSystems Programmer and Analyst bplimon@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8145
Kathi McFaddenUniversity Program Specialist kathi_mcfadden@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8226
Annette MooreUniversity Program Associate asmoore8@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1109
Wendy MooreSenior Contract Negotiator wjm@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1190
Jennie OfsteinInterim Regulatory Compliance Administrator, IRB and Misconduct in Science irb-coordinator@ncsu.edu(919) 515-8754
Stefanie SaundersAssociate Director, Operations stefanie_saunders@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7516
Darcy SchlaufmanContract Negotiator dlschlau@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6846
Judith SchledornRegulatory Compliance Administrator, IACUC judy_schledorn@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7507
Sherrie SettleDirector of Sponsored Programs sesettle@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4323
K. StoneUniversity Program Associatekestone3@ncsu.edu(919) 515-0815
Mladen VoukAssociate Vice Chancellor for Research Development and Administration vouk@ncsu.edu(919) 513-6113
Nina ZimmermanCompliance Assistant, IACUC clzimmer@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2616

Technology Commercialization and New Ventures

General Information(919) 515-7199
Bradley AycockLicensing Associate braycock@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6088
Sasha CampbellDigital Content and Communications Managersacampbe@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0336
Carmen CargillExecutive Assistantcdcargil@ncsu.edu(919) 513-9075
Kultaran ChohanDirector of Licensingkultaran_chohan@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1322
Brian EllerSenior Licensing Associatebrian_eller@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0567
Jodi FalkPatent Administratorjjfalk@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9337
Wade FulghumInterim Executive Directorwade_fulghum@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2025
Matthew HoweLicensing Analystmkhowe2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9339
Jason LambLicensing Associatejmlamb3@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2550
Nicholas LeBlancAgreements and Data Integrity Specialistnicolas_leblanc@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9335
Gargi MishraLicensing Analystgmishra@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1320
Amy ParkerNew Ventures Associatealparke4@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6673
Melicia RylesFinancial Managermelicia_ryles@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1398
Gerry SasserSenior Agreements Managergerry_sasser@ncsu.edu(919) 513-7560
Ashley StallingsGermplasm and Copyright Manageraksalli@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0339
Roberta TerrySenior Financial Managerroberta_terry@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3304
Becky TillLicensing Analystrltill@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1316