Office of the Vice Chancellor

Mladen VoukVice Chancellor for Research and Innovation vouk@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2117
Miriam HinesExecutive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation miriam_hines@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2117

Research Operations and Communications

Megan BarnettResearch Program Specialist Assistantmebarne4@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1942
Kim DickWeb Content Managerkodick@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7511
Vicky EarpDirector of Marketingvaearp@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1312
Genevieve GarlandAssistant Vice Chancellor of Research Operations and Communications and Chief of Staffgmlawren@ncsu.edu(919) 513-6010
Abby GuilloryAssistant Director for Education and Training, Research Administrationapguillo@ncsu.edu(919) 515-1495
Laura KroegerResearch Program Specialistlakroege@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3306
Sarah PowersGraphic Designersepower2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2189
Sibyl SmithSpringboard Office Managersvsmith2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6183
Matt SimpsonERA Administration and Communications Specialist mtsimps2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4970
Lynley WentzelTraining Manager, Enterprise Research
Administration System
elwentze@ncsu.edu(919) 515-1289

Integrated Support Service Center

Alexander ClarkAccountant arclark4@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2466
Adrian DaySenior Director of Research Fiscal Affairs ajday@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6115
Austin JeffreysBusiness Services Coordinator/HR aejeffre@ncsu.edu(919) 515-1473
Julie LanningUniversity Program Specialist jrlannin@ncsu.edu(919) 513-6606
Rick ListonAssistant Vice Chancellor for Administration raliston@ncsu.edu(919) 515-1998
Ginny MoserDirector, Research Administration ginny_moser@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7686
Gail Platt BrittUniversity Program Specialist gail_platt@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8144
Santana RayAccounting Technician sfhester@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2150
Shannon WilliamsDirector of Personnel Affairs smfoley@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4517

Research Development

Robyn BuchananAdministrative Support Specialist, Proposal Development Unitrlbuchan@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2566
Patrick CrowleyResearch Proposal Specialist, Proposal Development Unitepcrowle@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7585
Michelle FrickResearch Proposal Specialist, Proposal Development Unitmsfrick@ncsu.edu(919) 515-8867
Derek GatlinProposal Developer, Proposal Development Unitderek_gatlin@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0163
Matthew HookerAssistant Director, Proposal Development Unitmwhooker@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0141
Jonathan HorowitzAssociate Vice Chancellor for Research Infrastructure and Developmentjmhorowi@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4479
Pradip PramanikDirector of Proposal Development Unitpradip_pramanik@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0170
Molly PuenteGrants Coordinator, Proposal Development Unitmepuente@ncsu.edu(919) 515-5615
Reenah SchafferProposal Developer, Proposal Development Unitreenah_schaffer@ncsu.edu(919) 513-4296
Larisa SlarkCenters and Institutes Specialistlarisa_slark@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9333

Sponsored Programs and Compliance

Michael AlbrightContract Negotiator mjalbrig@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8142
Yael AllenCoordinator, IRB irb-coordinator-ed@ncsu.edu
Richard BestDirector, Research Compliance richard_best@ncsu.edu(919) 515-0158
Kristin BloomquistExport Control Compliance Administratorkrbloomq@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9336
Carter ChurchCoordinator, IRB irb-coordinator-admin@ncsu.edu
Monique BurnetteOperations Manager amburnet@ncsu.edu(919) 515-0856
Jill DaleResearch Compliance Administrator jhdale@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8141
Paula DeLongCoordinator, IACUC paula_delong@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9532
Jennifer DewDirector and Vice Chair, IACUCjadew@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7507
Rusty EarlERA Development Manager rusty_earl@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4741
Danita GibbsUniversity Program Associate dgibbs@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0169
Erin HammerContract Negotiator emhamme2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-5451
Tracy HardenAdministrative Support Specialist, Compliance tlharden@ncsu.edu(919) 515-1471
Cierra HarrisTemp, IACUCciharri2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2616
Analyst, IRB ncsuirboffice@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4514
Lauren HorneERA Business Analystlmhorne@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4709
Martina KrzywickiAssistant Director, Industry Negotiations marina_krzywicki@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7513
Rod LassiterSenior University Program Associate rod_lassiter@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3042
Anne LeskyCompliance Accountant and QA anne_lesky@ncsu.edu(919) 513-4486
Bruce LimonSystems Programmer and Analyst bplimon@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8145
Gunther LinsenmeyerContract Negotiator slinsen@ncsu.edu(919) 515-8708
Kathi McFaddenUniversity Program Specialist kathi_mcfadden@ncsu.edu(919) 513-8226
Annette MooreUniversity Program Associate asmoore8@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1109
Wendy MooreAssistant Director, Contract and Subaward Negotiations wjm@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1190
Candace MoralesCoordinator, IACUCcocooler@ncsu.edu(919) 515-3991
Jennie OfsteinDirector, IRB irb-director@ncsu.edu(919) 515-8754
Lakshmi RamanathanERA Business Analystjramana2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4866
Stefanie SaundersAssociate Director, Operations stefanie_saunders@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7516
Sherrie SettleDirector, Sponsored Programs sesettle@ncsu.edu(919) 515-4323
K. StoneUniversity Program Associatekestone3@ncsu.edu(919) 515-0815
Rob WhiteheadContract Negotiator rewhiteh@ncsu.edu(919) 515-7512
VacantDirector and Vice Chair, IACUC

Office of Research Commercialization

General Information(919) 515-7199
Bradley AycockLicensing Associate braycock@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6088
Sasha CampbellDigital Content and Communications Managersacampbe@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0336
Carmen CargillExecutive Assistantcdcargil@ncsu.edu(919) 513-9075
Kultaran ChohanDirector of Licensingkultaran_chohan@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1322
Brian EllerSenior Licensing Associatebrian_eller@ncsu.edu(919) 513-0567
Jodi FalkPatent Administrator, CPjjfalk@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9337
Wade FulghumInterim Executive Directorwade_fulghum@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2025
Matthew HoweLicensing Analystmkhowe2@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9339
Jason LambSenior Licensing Associatejmlamb3@ncsu.edu(919) 513-2550
Nicholas LeBlancLicense Maintenance and Compliance Managernicolas_leblanc@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9335
Nanci McInnesPatent & Agreements Administrative Assistantnanci_mcinnes@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6037
Amy ParkerResearch Commercialization Program Manageralparke4@ncsu.edu(919) 515-6673
Melicia RylesFinancial Managermelicia_ryles@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1398
Gerry SasserSenior Agreements Managergerry_sasser@ncsu.edu(919) 513-7560
Roberta TerrySenior Financial Managerroberta_terry@ncsu.edu(919) 513-3304
Becky TillLicensing Analystrltill@ncsu.edu(919) 513-1316