Skip to main content
blue dna

GSL Faculty Advisory Board Members

Dr. Ross Whetten
Professor Department of Forestry & Environmental Resources
Dr. Linda K Hanley-Bowdoin
William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor Department of Molecular and Structural Biochemistry
Dr. Jeffrey A. Yoder
Professor Department of Biomedical Sciences
Dr. H.C. (Sunny) Liu
Professor Department of Animal Science
Dr. Carolyn J. Mattingly
Professor and Dept. Head  Department of Biological Sciences
Dr. Marce D. Lorenzen
Associate Professor Department of Entomology
Dr. Carlos Goller
Teaching Assistant Professor – Biotechnology Program Department of Biological Sciences
Dr. Jonathan M. Horowitz
Associate Vice Chancellor Office of Research and Innovation