Effort Reporting/TEARS Coordinators

College/UnitOUC CodeNamePhone NumberEmail
Kenan Institute / Chancellor's Office01Cordella Rashid919.515.3793csrashid@ncsu.edu
Provost Office02Meg Chester919.515.4520meg_chester@ncsu.edu
Graduate School04Todd Marcks919.515.1481todd_marcks@ncsu.edu
Office of Research and Innovation06Ginny Moser
Gail Platt
919.515.7686
919.513.8144
ginny_moser@ncsu.edu
gail_platt@ncsu.edu
Water Resources0610Mary Beth Barrow919.515.9103mebarrow@ncsu.edu
NC Sea Grant0615Mary Beth Barrow 919.515.9103mebarrow@ncsu.edu
Institute for Transportation Research & Education (ITRE)0620Carrie Gage919.515.8563cagage@ncsu.edu
NC Space Grant0626Mary Beth Barrow 919.515.9103mebarrow@ncsu.edu
Institute for Climate Studies0630Janice Mills828.257.3008
jymills@ncsu.edu
Nonwovens Institute0635Ginny Moser
Gail Platt
919.515.7686
919.513.8144
ginny_moser@ncsu.edu
gail_platt@ncsu.edu
McKimmon Center090Jessie Sova919.515.4247aasova@ncsu.edu
Urban Affairs094Stacie Varner919.515.1302stacie_varner@ncsu.edu
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences (CALS)11Chanetta Smith
Gavin Lewis
919.515.6708
cysmith@ncsu.edu
mglewis3@ncsu.edu
College of Design12Ginny King919.515.7337ginny_king@ncsu.edu
College of Education13Stephanie Jackson
Amy Nonino
919.513.7654
919.513.0925
sjackson@ncsu.edu
amy_nonino@ncsu.edu
Friday Institute1390Yu Yu Tao
Arnita Adams
919.513.8543
919.513.8537
ytao2@ncsu.edu
atadams@ncsu.edu
College of Engineering14Richard Duckworth
Pat Hayes
919.513.0414
919.515.7009
rlduckwo@ncsu.edu
phayes@ncsu.edu
College of Natural Resources15Stefanie Keto
Cherie Anderson
919.515. 1463
919.513.1255
seketo@ncsu.edu
calahti@ncsu.edu
College of Humanities & Social Sciences (CHASS)16Missy Thomas
Paula Braswell
919.513.1835
919.513.1837
mgseate@ncsu.edu
pmcherry@ncsu.edu
College of Sciences (COS)17Carlos Rivera
Meghan Kerr
919.513.2725
919.513.4110
crivera@ncsu.edu
mngriffi@ncsu.edu
Wilson College of Textiles18Jennifer Clark
Kina Jordan Morgan
919.515.2439
919.515.6641
jmclark9@ncsu.edu
kdjordan@ncsu.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine19Miki Baggett919.513.6276miki_baggett@ncsu.edu
Poole College of Management20Brian Thomas919.513.1792bmthoma6@ncsu.edu
Core Research Facilities21Ginny Moser
Gail Platt
919.515.7686
919.513.8144
ginny_moser@ncsu.edu
gail_platt@ncsu.eduu
Division of Academic and Student Affairs (DASA)24Crystal Szvetiz
Holly Durham
919.513.0397
919.513.1821
cbszveti@ncsu.edu
hmdurham@ncsu.edu
Library25Phyllis Carpenter
Joe White
919.515.9585
919.515.5288
phyllis_carpenter@ncsu.edu
jrwhite@ncsu.edu
Ext. Aff. Partnership Econ. Dev.26Ginny Moser
Gail Platt
919.515.7686
919.513.8144
ginny_moser@ncsu.edu
gail_platt@ncsu.eduu
Small Business and Technology Development Center (SBTDC)262Julie Lanning919.600.5390jrlannin@ncsu.edu
Division of Enrollment Management32Ginny Moser
Gail Platt
919.515.7686
919.513.8144
ginny_moser@ncsu.edu
gail_platt@ncsu.eduu
Academic Outreach and Entrepreneurship33 Angela Hallman919.513.1281amdatino@ncsu.edu
NC State Entrepreneurship3362Erica Wisecup919.513.5025erica_wisecup@ncsu.edu
Shelton Leadership Center34Debbie Acker919.513.0150debbie_acker@ncsu.edu
Institute for Emerging Issues37 Davina Thrash919.515.9255dathrash@ncsu.edu
Office for Institutional Equity and Diversity38Hayley Gallagher
919.515.1151
hgallag@ncsu.edu
Office of International Affairs / Office of Global Engagement39Carl Thomas919.515.9697cdthomas@ncsu.edu
Transportation42Holt Craven919.515.8000thcraven@ncsu.edu
Facilities Division44Angie Ward919.515.9821award@ncsu.edu
Office of Information Technologies51April Jones919.515.5549ajones11@ncsu.edu